Our PTA Board

Officers: 2023-2024 School Year

President Meredyth Childress president@westpta.org
1st VP, Community & Programs Jessica Sanez  programs@westpta.org
2nd VP, Membership Katie Smith membership@westpta.org
3rd VP, Fundraising Erin Stafford  fundraising@westpta.org
4th VP, Communications Alison Zvolanek communications@westpta.org
Secretary Tara Wilkinson secretary@westpta.org
Treasurer Melanie Jackson treasurer@westpta.org
Parliamentarian Ellen Bond parliamentarian@westpta.org

Committee Chairs: 2023-2024 School Year

Clothes Closet Allyson Vaughn  clothescloset@westpta.org
Online Store Julianne Leggatt onlinestore@westpta.org
Reflections - Arts in Education Mollye Finkelstein & Cait Molechat reflections@westpta.org
Schedule Pickup   schedulepickup@westpta.org
Spiritwear Abby Prude & 
Nancy Morkovsky
spiritwear@westpta.org
Staff Appreciation Becca Bishop staffappreciation@westpta.org
Volunteer Services Jennifer Dickerson volunteerservices@westpta.org
     

COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES: 2023-2024 SCHOOL YEAR

Council Delegate 1  Melanie Jackson councildelegate1@westpta.org
Council Delegate 2  NA councildelegate2@westpta.org

 

edit content

Upcoming Events

     

    Calendar Colors

    West Calendar - Orange

    West Athletics - Red

    West Magnets - Green

    West PTA Calendar - Blue

    RHS Athletics - Purple

    RISD Calendar - Navy