Our PTA Board

Officers: 2017-2018 School Year

President Liz Gluckman president@westpta.org
1st VP, Community & Programs Mindy Albert programs@westpta.org
2nd VP, Membership Anne Howard membership@westpta.org
3rd VP, Fundraising Meredyth Childress fundraising@westpta.org
4th VP, Communications Tracey Panzer-Michelle communications@westpta.org
Secretary Becca Bryan secretary@westpta.org
Treasurer Jennifer Sablan treasurer@westpta.org
Parliamentarian OPEN parliamentarian@westpta.org

Committee Chairs: 2017-2018 School Year

Clothes Closet Becky Campbell clothescloset@westpta.org
Online Store Karen Crowder onlinestore@westpta.org
Reflections - Arts in Education Staci Mullinix reflections@westpta.org
Schedule Pickup Stephanie Jones schedulepickup@westpta.org
Spirit Items Lori Lamoreaux spiritwear@westpta.org
Staff Appreciation Ana Garcia staffappreciation@westpta.org
Volunteer Services Nicole Montgomery volunteerservices@westpta.org

COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES: 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR

Council Delegate 1 Audette Johnson councildelegate1@westpta.org
Council Delegate 2 Ronson Page councildelegate2@westpta.org

OTHER COMMITTEES & CONTACTS: 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR

Awards Committee   awards@westpta.org
Budget Committee   budget@westpta.org
Bylaws Committee   bylaws@westpta.org
Disbursements Committee   disbursements@westpta.org
Online Store   onlinestore@westpta.org
Volunteering   volunteering@westpta.org
Website/Webmaster   webmaster@westpta.org

 

edit content

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

Calendar Colors

West Calendar - Orange

West Athletics - Red

West Magnets - Green

West PTA Calendar - Blue

RHS Athletics - Purple

RISD Calendar - Navy