Our PTA Board

Officers: 2021-2022 School Year

President Jason Stern president@westpta.org
1st VP, Community & Programs   programs@westpta.org
2nd VP, Membership Karen Johnstone membership@westpta.org
3rd VP, Fundraising   fundraising@westpta.org
4th VP, Communications Elizabeth Souder-Philyaw communications@westpta.org
Secretary Elizabeth Milam Moreno secretary@westpta.org
Treasurer Katie Smith treasurer@westpta.org
Parliamentarian Meredyth Childress  parliamentarian@westpta.org

Committee Chairs: 2021-2022 School Year

Clothes Closet  Crystalyn Roberts clothescloset@westpta.org
Online Store  Angela Keiser onlinestore@westpta.org
Reflections - Arts in Education   reflections@westpta.org
Schedule Pickup   schedulepickup@westpta.org
Spirit Items  Shalon Morris spiritwear@westpta.org
Staff Appreciation   staffappreciation@westpta.org
Volunteer Services   volunteerservices@westpta.org
     

COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES: 2021-2022 SCHOOL YEAR

Council Delegate 1   councildelegate1@westpta.org
Council Delegate 2   councildelegate2@westpta.org

OTHER COMMITTEES & CONTACTS: 2021-2022 SCHOOL YEAR

Awards Committee   awards@westpta.org
Budget Committee   budget@westpta.org
Bylaws Committee   bylaws@westpta.org
Disbursements Committee   disbursements@westpta.org
Online Store   onlinestore@westpta.org
Volunteering   volunteering@westpta.org
Website/Webmaster   webmaster@westpta.org

 

edit content

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

Calendar Colors

West Calendar - Orange

West Athletics - Red

West Magnets - Green

West PTA Calendar - Blue

RHS Athletics - Purple

RISD Calendar - Navy