Our PTA Board

Officers: 2022-2023 School Year

President Meredyth Childress president@westpta.org
1st VP, Community & Programs   programs@westpta.org
2nd VP, Membership Meg O'Neal membership@westpta.org
3rd VP, Fundraising Erin Stafford  fundraising@westpta.org
4th VP, Communications Elizabeth Souder-Philyaw communications@westpta.org
Secretary Tara Wilkinson secretary@westpta.org
Treasurer Katie Smith treasurer@westpta.org
Parliamentarian Ellen Bond parliamentarian@westpta.org

Committee Chairs: 2022-2023 School Year

Clothes Closet Allyson Vaughn  clothescloset@westpta.org
Online Store Julianne Leggatt onlinestore@westpta.org
Reflections - Arts in Education Natalie Hunter reflections@westpta.org
Schedule Pickup   schedulepickup@westpta.org
Spirit Items Kelli Geyer spiritwear@westpta.org
Staff Appreciation Becca Bishop staffappreciation@westpta.org
Volunteer Services   volunteerservices@westpta.org
     

COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES: 2022-2023 SCHOOL YEAR

Council Delegate 1  Laura Depuy councildelegate1@westpta.org
Council Delegate 2   councildelegate2@westpta.org

OTHER COMMITTEES & CONTACTS: 2022-2023 SCHOOL YEAR

Awards Committee   awards@westpta.org
Budget Committee   budget@westpta.org
Bylaws Committee   bylaws@westpta.org
Disbursements Committee   disbursements@westpta.org
Online Store   onlinestore@westpta.org
Volunteering   volunteering@westpta.org
Website/Webmaster   webmaster@westpta.org

 

edit content

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

Calendar Colors

West Calendar - Orange

West Athletics - Red

West Magnets - Green

West PTA Calendar - Blue

RHS Athletics - Purple

RISD Calendar - Navy