Our PTA Board

Officers: 2019-2020 School Year

President Desi Ramirez president@westpta.org
1st VP, Community & Programs Staci Mulinnix programs@westpta.org
2nd VP, Membership Becky Campbell membership@westpta.org
3rd VP, Fundraising Kristen Lee fundraising@westpta.org
4th VP, Communications Chariessa Payne communications@westpta.org
Secretary David Waidler secretary@westpta.org
Treasurer Jennifer Hemingson treasurer@westpta.org
Parliamentarian Allen Dubey parliamentarian@westpta.org

Committee Chairs: 2019-2020 School Year

Clothes Closet Janet Gavitt clothescloset@westpta.org
Online Store Kristen Wiedler onlinestore@westpta.org
Reflections - Arts in Education Amy Peterson reflections@westpta.org
Schedule Pickup Susan Cluiss schedulepickup@westpta.org
Spirit Items Shannon Guillen spiritwear@westpta.org
Staff Appreciation Stacy Kazee staffappreciation@westpta.org
Volunteer Services Kathy Morrison volunteerservices@westpta.org
     

COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES: 2019-2020 SCHOOL YEAR

Council Delegate 1 Amanda Pritchard councildelegate1@westpta.org
Council Delegate 2 Robert Vieyra councildelegate2@westpta.org

OTHER COMMITTEES & CONTACTS: 2019-2020 SCHOOL YEAR

Awards Committee   awards@westpta.org
Budget Committee   budget@westpta.org
Bylaws Committee   bylaws@westpta.org
Disbursements Committee   disbursements@westpta.org
Online Store   onlinestore@westpta.org
Volunteering   volunteering@westpta.org
Website/Webmaster   webmaster@westpta.org

 

edit content

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

Calendar Colors

West Calendar - Orange

West Athletics - Red

West Magnets - Green

West PTA Calendar - Blue

RHS Athletics - Purple

RISD Calendar - Navy