Our PTA Board

Officers: 2020-2021 School Year

President Desi Ramirez president@westpta.org
1st VP, Community & Programs Staci Mulinnix programs@westpta.org
2nd VP, Membership Katie Albanese membership@westpta.org
3rd VP, Fundraising Robert Vieyra fundraising@westpta.org
4th VP, Communications Kandi Koch communications@westpta.org
Secretary Kathy Morrison secretary@westpta.org
Treasurer Jennifer Hemingson treasurer@westpta.org
Parliamentarian Allen Dubey parliamentarian@westpta.org

Committee Chairs: 2020-2021 School Year

Clothes Closet March Baremore clothescloset@westpta.org
Online Store Angela Keiser onlinestore@westpta.org
Reflections - Arts in Education Amy Peterson reflections@westpta.org
Schedule Pickup Karen Johnstone schedulepickup@westpta.org
Spirit Items Elissa Genova spiritwear@westpta.org
Staff Appreciation Suzanne Holzwanger staffappreciation@westpta.org
Volunteer Services Erin Lucia volunteerservices@westpta.org
     

COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES: 2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR

Council Delegate 1 Elizabeth Simpson councildelegate1@westpta.org
Council Delegate 2   councildelegate2@westpta.org

OTHER COMMITTEES & CONTACTS: 2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR

Awards Committee   awards@westpta.org
Budget Committee   budget@westpta.org
Bylaws Committee   bylaws@westpta.org
Disbursements Committee   disbursements@westpta.org
Online Store   onlinestore@westpta.org
Volunteering   volunteering@westpta.org
Website/Webmaster   webmaster@westpta.org

 

edit content

Upcoming Events

     

    Calendar Colors

    West Calendar - Orange

    West Athletics - Red

    West Magnets - Green

    West PTA Calendar - Blue

    RHS Athletics - Purple

    RISD Calendar - Navy