Our PTA Board

Officers: 2018-2019 School Year

President Liz Gluckman president@westpta.org
1st VP, Community & Programs Staci Mullinnix programs@westpta.org
2nd VP, Membership Barbara Stuart membership@westpta.org
3rd VP, Fundraising Meredyth Childress fundraising@westpta.org
4th VP, Communications Tracey Panzer-Michelle communications@westpta.org
Secretary Karen Crowder secretary@westpta.org
Treasurer Audette Johnson treasurer@westpta.org
Parliamentarian OPEN parliamentarian@westpta.org

Committee Chairs: 2018-2019 School Year

Clothes Closet Monette Irwin clothescloset@westpta.org
Online Store Jaime Thompson onlinestore@westpta.org
Reflections - Arts in Education Desiree Ramirez reflections@westpta.org
Schedule Pickup Shannin Guillen schedulepickup@westpta.org
Spirit Items Shenae Johnson spiritwear@westpta.org
Staff Appreciation Leslie Hassler staffappreciation@westpta.org
Volunteer Services Kristen Lee volunteerservices@westpta.org
     

COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES: 2018-2019 SCHOOL YEAR

Council Delegate 1 Susan Cluiss councildelegate1@westpta.org
Council Delegate 2 Stacy Kazee councildelegate2@westpta.org

OTHER COMMITTEES & CONTACTS: 2018-2019 SCHOOL YEAR

Awards Committee   awards@westpta.org
Budget Committee   budget@westpta.org
Bylaws Committee   bylaws@westpta.org
Disbursements Committee   disbursements@westpta.org
Online Store   onlinestore@westpta.org
Volunteering   volunteering@westpta.org
Website/Webmaster   webmaster@westpta.org

 

edit content

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

Calendar Colors

West Calendar - Orange

West Athletics - Red

West Magnets - Green

West PTA Calendar - Blue

RHS Athletics - Purple

RISD Calendar - Navy